Off-Menu

Off-Menu

It's Thursday, February 21, and a UK Restaurant Is Selling 'Tampon'-Topped, Period-Themed Pancakes

Plus, should this guy who accidentally left a $22,000 tip get his money back?
Hannah Keyser
2 days ago
Off-Menu

It's Wednesday, February 20, and In-N-Out Is Pissed About Puma's In-N-Out Sneakers

Also, this man went to a dog park wearing nothing but peanut butter and gold lamé undies.
Hannah Keyser
3 days ago
Off-Menu

It's Tuesday, February 19, and This Restaurant Will Serve Only Airline Food

Plus, cleaning out your old Tupperware collection could spark joy—and cash.
Hannah Keyser
4 days ago
Off-Menu

It's Friday, February 15, and Here's How to Get a Free Meal at Outback

Plus, don't tell your fellow members of Parliament that you just committed petty theft.
Hannah Keyser
2.15.19
Off-Menu

It's Thursday, February 14, and We're Not Sure How to Eat This Pizza-Flavored Ranch Sauce

Also, why do these chocolate bar names sound like My Chemical Romance lyrics?
Hannah Keyser
2.14.19
Off-Menu

It's Wednesday, February 13, and the 'Piss Christ' Artist Bought a Slice of Trump's Wedding Cake

Plus, even the LA Times thinks In-N-Out's fries are bad.
Hannah Keyser
2.13.19
Off-Menu

It's Tuesday, February 12, and You Can Watch a Man Release a Giant Rat in a McDonald's

Plus, how to celebrate Valentine's Day if you're hungry or horny.
Hannah Keyser
2.12.19
Off-Menu

It's Monday, February 11, and Women in Japan Are Tired of Buying Valentine's Chocolates for Men

Plus, the most Pittsburgh wedding promotion ever involves Primanti Bros., of course.
Hannah Keyser
2.11.19
Off-Menu

It's Friday, February 8, and We Want to Drunk-Eat the New Guns 'N Roses Cheese

Plus, read a recently published George Orwell essay dissing British food.
Hannah Keyser
2.8.19
Off-Menu

It's Thursday, February 7, and a Start-Up "Fixed" Coffee by Getting Rid of the Beans

Plus, for fans of actual coffee, this Malört latte is the most Chicago way to start your day.
Hannah Keyser
2.7.19
Off-Menu

It's Wednesday, February 6, and a Staten Island Bar Is Fighting Roofies by Putting Lids on Drinks

Plus, a very strong thief stole a very big burger.
Hannah Keyser
2.6.19
Off-Menu

It's Tuesday, February 5, and Central Park's Hot Duck Is Now a Pawn in the Foie Gras Debate

Plus, another American baker doubles down on bigoted drivel.
Hannah Keyser
2.5.19
Newer0103Older